MHDA Board & Committees

2019-20 Executive

President – Tamara Coutu
Past-President – Lisa Omand
Vice-President – Joan Holmstrom
Secretary – Tracey Giesbrecht
Treasurer – Bonnie Bain
Competition Coordinator – Christine Foulkes/Lorraine Lamb

Membership Director – Gayle Roy
Fundraising Director – Cathy Laver-Wright

Competition Committee:

Secretary – Christine Finnbogason
Registration – Joan Holmstrom
Programs – Terryn Shiells
Head Scorer – Christine Foulkes
Head Marshaller (Premier) – Jennifer Unruh
Head Marshaller (Pre-Premier) – Stacy Bosak & Shelley Munnoch
Medals & Trophies – Kim Horvath
Equipment Manager – Rob Hollier
Volunteer Coordinator – Rachel Unruh
Hospitality – Alana Sigurdson and Lorraine Mclean
Technical Advisor on behalf of ScotDance Manitoba – Kathy Ramesar and Susan French

MHDA Coordinators:

Dance-Out Coordinator – Lauren Mitchell-Lawson
Tartan Tea Coordinator – Cathy Laver-Wright
Folklorama Representative – Lisa Omand
Tartan Press – Terryn Shiells
Website – Barbara Chabih
Community & Media Relations – Lisa Omand

MHDA Past Presidents (1947-Present)

Would you like to send us a donation?

We are a registered Non-Profit organization, and can provide a tax-deductable receipt.

Or, download the sponsorship package
for more information.